OKA Board of Directors

The members of Ontario Kinesiology Association Board of Directors work hard to make our organization a success.


Sabrina Francescut - President
Krista Crozier - President Elect
Janice Ray - Treasurer/Secretary
Steve Fischer - Vice President


Devon Blackburn, R.Kin
Deny Brulotte, R.Kin
Renee David, R.Kin
Renee Raymond, R.Kin
Eliza Reid, R.Kin
Daniel Santa Mina, R.Kin
Brett Hicks, R.Kin
Jillian Walker, R.Kin
Evyanne Wooding, R.Kin

Interested in becoming a Corporate Partnering or  Corporate Supporter of OKA?

Your organization and the OKA have a shared interest in the health and wellness of Ontarians. Find out how we can build a relationship.

Learn More »

OKA is Proud to be Associated with these Corporate Partners: